Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls

$12.30 $1.99
Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls

(306) - Price updated 2 weeks ago

Recipes for fans of Rory and Lorelai: “A tribute cookbook . . . that belongs at the top of your wish list” (Food & Wine).   The infamous appetites of the Gilmore Girls are given their due in this fun, unofficial cookbook inspired by the show. Luke’s diner menu, Sookie’s eclectic inn... Read more at Amazon.com >>

Have you read this book? Tell us about it!

Buying Advice:

Buy : This is the lowest price we have logged.

Recent Kindle Price Changes:

  • $1.99 (from $12.30 , Feb 05, '19)
  • $12.30 (from $12.35 , Jan 06, '19)
  • $12.35 (from $11.12 , Nov 29, '18)
  • $11.12 (from $14.46 , Oct 04, '18)
  • $14.46 (from $14.49 , Sep 22, '18)
  • $14.49 (from $9.50 , Jun 24, '18)
  • $9.50 (from $2.99 , Jan 19, '18)
  • $2.99 (from $9.50 , Dec 28, '17)
  • $9.50 (from $14.69 , Jun 11, '17)

Lowest Recorded Price:

Kindle: $1.99 (Feb 05, '19)
iBooks: $1.99 (Feb 08, '19)

Set Price Alert:

Sign up or log in to set a price alert for Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls.

Follow Author:

Categorized Under:

Have You Read It?

Disclaimer: This price was last verified 13 hours ago and is subject to change. Any price displayed at the time of sale will apply to the purchase of this product.

Booksliced offers an easy way to find discounted and free Humor & Entertainment on Kindle and Apple Books. "Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls" by Kristi Carlson is just one of millions of books that we keep updated pricing information on. The lowest price that the Kindle version of "Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls" has sold for is $1.99 on Feb 05, '19.
Looking for free books? You can use Booksliced to find all the books that are currently free on Amazon and Apple in Humor & Entertainment or any other genre, just go to our Free Books page and use the search tool to find the free books you want to read.