West (History Interrupted Book 1)

$0.99 Free
West (History Interrupted Book 1)

(55) - Price updated 1 week ago

For fans of “Doctor Who” and “Outlander” If you could change history, would you? College graduate Josephine “Josie” Jackson answers ‘yes’ to the question on a survey while visiting the Old West tourist town of Tombstone. The next morning, she wakes up in Indian Territory in the... Read more at Amazon.com >>

Have you read this book? Tell us about it!

Buying Advice:

Buy : This is the lowest price we have logged.

Recent Kindle Price Changes:

  • Free (from $0.99 , Jun 12, '18)
  • $0.99 (from Free , Nov 18, '17)
  • Free (from $0.99 , Nov 16, '17)
  • $0.99 (from $3.99 , Sep 27, '17)
  • $3.99 (from $2.51 , Jul 08, '17)

Lowest Recorded Price:

Kindle: Free (Nov 16, '17)

Follow Author:

Categorized Under:

Have You Read It?

Disclaimer: This price was last verified 14 hours ago and is subject to change. Any price displayed at the time of sale will apply to the purchase of this product.