Firefly Hollow

$8.99
Firefly Hollow

(45) - Price updated 11 months ago

Firefly. Cricket. Vole. Peter. Can four creatures from four very different Nations help one another find their ways in a world that can feel oh-so-big? Delve into this “wise and lovely reading adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) in the tradition of Charlotte’s Web and The Rats of NIMH... Read more at Amazon.com >>

Have you read this book? Tell us about it!

Buying Advice:

Maybe: This is a relatively good deal based on past prices.

Recent Kindle Price Changes:

  • $8.99 (from $7.99, Jan 31, '17)
  • $7.99 (from $10.99, Oct 05, '16)

Lowest Recorded Price:

Kindle: $7.99 (Oct 05, '16)
iBooks: $8.99 (Aug 15, '16)

Set Price Alert:

Sign up or log in to set a price alert for Firefly Hollow.

Follow Author:

Categorized Under:

Have You Read It?

Disclaimer: This price was last verified 5 days ago and is subject to change. Any price displayed at the time of sale will apply to the purchase of this product.