Private Berlin

$9.99
Private Berlin

(1542) - Price updated 2 years ago

An investigator in Berlin is on the brink of a terrifying discovery that could throw Europe into chaos in this tense thriller-perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Chris Schneider is a superstar agent at Private Berlin, Germany headquarters for the world's most powerful... Read more at Amazon.com >>

Have you read this book? Tell us about it!

Buying Advice:

Wait : We recommend creating a price alert for $6.04.

Recent Kindle Price Changes:

  • $9.99 (from $8.99 , Mar 24, '16)
  • $8.99 (from $7.99 , Jun 23, '15)
  • $7.99 (from $5.99 , Jun 16, '15)
  • $5.99 (from $8.55 , Nov 20, '14)
  • $8.55 (from $8.99 , Nov 17, '14)
  • $8.99 (from $6.99 , Jun 20, '14)
  • $6.99 (from $5.84 , Jun 19, '14)
  • $5.84 (from $6.74 , Jun 18, '14)
  • $6.74 (from $8.99 , May 26, '14)
  • $8.99 (from $5.99 , May 14, '14)
  • $5.99 (from $7.99 , Feb 04, '14)

Lowest Recorded Price:

iBooks: $4.99 (Feb 29, '16)
Kindle: $5.84 (Jun 18, '14)

Set Price Alert:

Sign up or log in to set a price alert for Private Berlin.

Follow Author:

Categorized Under:

Have You Read It?

Disclaimer: This price was last verified 1 week ago and is subject to change. Any price displayed at the time of sale will apply to the purchase of this product.