Author Results: Amanda Gefter

Follow to receive alerts for all Amanda Gefter sales

(119) - Price updated 2 weeks ago

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS In a memoir of family bonding and cutting-edge physics for readers of Brian Greene’s The Hidden Reality and Jim Holt’s Why... Read more >>

Results 1 to 1